Map Unavailable


October 22, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Corbett Auditorium
Cincinnati, OH

The premiere of Aaron Travers’ orchestration of Edvard Grieg’s Lyric Pieces, op. 43 (the first such orchestration of this collection), will receive its premiere October 22, 2021 at 7:30pm at the Corbett Auditorium in Cincinnati.  The work will be performed by the CCM Concert Orchestra under conductor Aik Khai Pung.